Quantcast
skip navigation

Holdingford

Regular Season 2011

Friday September 02, 2011

Holdingford

14

St. Cloud Cathedral

21

Friday September 09, 2011

Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa

23

Holdingford

14

Friday September 16, 2011

Holdingford

6

Eden Valley-Watkins

0

Friday September 23, 2011

Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted

22

Holdingford

14

Friday September 30, 2011

Holdingford

16

Kimball

17

Friday October 07, 2011

Maple Lake

18

Holdingford

6

Friday October 14, 2011

Rockford

0

Holdingford

28

Wednesday October 19, 2011

Holdingford

16

Pierz

30

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 2
L
Saint Cloud State University Husky Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
L
Holdingford High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
W
6-0
Eden Valley-Watkins High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
L
Holdingford High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
L
Kimball Area High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
L
Holdingford High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
W
Holdingford High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 19
L
@ Pierz
Pierz High School
FINAL