Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Schedule/Results Standings Leaders Rankings Postseason More Extended Footer Search Results Team Finder

Minneapolis South

Regular Season 2012

Thursday August 30, 2012

Minneapolis Roosevelt

0

Minneapolis South

15

Friday September 07, 2012

Minneapolis South

6

Minneapolis Washburn

33

Friday September 14, 2012

Minneapolis North

27

Minneapolis South

51

Friday September 21, 2012

Minneapolis South

36

Minneapolis Henry

22

Friday September 28, 2012

Minneapolis South

0

Eden Prairie

42

Saturday October 06, 2012

Minneapolis South

0

Minneapolis Southwest

43

Friday October 12, 2012

Minneapolis Edison

20

Minneapolis South

41

Wednesday October 17, 2012

Minneapolis South

0

Robbinsdale Cooper

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 30
W
Minneapolis South High School, Minneapolis
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Minneapolis Washburn High School, Minneapolis
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Minneapolis South High School, Minneapolis
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Minneapolis Patrick Henry High School, Minneapolis
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Eden Prairie High School, Eden Prairie
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Minneapolis Southwest High School, Minneapolis
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Minneapolis South High School, Minneapolis
FINAL
Wed Oct 17
L
Robbinsdale Cooper High School
FINAL